Posted by: Chief NavyTim | July 12, 2008

A new method of blogging.

For those that have been following Life During Duty on my website, you know that has been my main blog.  Although I will continue to update that as well, I am launching a new blog here.  This blog will allow me to update more frequently what is going on while deployed.  Now that the iPhone has been upgraded to 2.0 (in case you missed it in the news), I will be testing over the next few weeks, the ability to blog to the iPhone and update directly to here.  More on this to follow, but for now…welcome.

Responses

  1. It looks good, so far! I’m a newspaper editor in a teeny tiny Florida town you’ve never heard of. I’ll be checking in. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

