Posted by: Chief NavyTim | July 16, 2008

iTunes next upgrade…

Picture_5Going through the iTunes tonite I realized something that they could add that would actually be of use.  Given, iTunes itself is near flawless from a delivery and use operational standpoint.  Simple to operate, provided the customer with what it looking for, easy delivery, transaction.  Ok, then what could make this better?

A wish list. 

Something that you can add to as you are browsing.  I don’t want an app for my iPhone that I can make a list on, I want it right in iTunes.  OPT-Click, checkbox, what ever.  I can find something I want, and recall it later on my list.  Might be when I have more in my iTunes account, maybe for a birthday gift for someone next month, maybe just to revisit after some research – be it movie, app, music, anything.

Not only could the user go back and revisit, they could share it with others.  Amazon has the wish list – iTunes needs one.

Leave a Reply

Categories

