Posted by: Chief NavyTim | April 21, 2009

Finally – another Charlie the Unicorn

Ok – I will honestly admit when my son first showed me the first Charlie the Unicorn, I wanted the 5 minutes or so it took to see it back in my life. However, it was like a car wreck on the highway; you know it is there, you know you should not rubberneck, but you slow down and continue to watch. Needless to say, I have not only seen 1 many times, but 2 as well.

Stop everything, because three has arrived, and bottom line; the song will remain in your head for sometime. Just remember – Starfish loves you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

